Terry Hanck Tour Dates
Date(s)
Event
Venue/Location (click venue for site/click address for map)
Tue 06/13/17 Terry Hanck Band fills in for
Chris Cain
Biscuits & Blues
401 Mason St., San Francisco, CA 94102
- 415.292.2583
06/16-07/09/17 Alameda County Fair 7pm nightly (Steve Fruend will fill in with Aki Kumar 6/28-30) 4501 Pleasanton Ave., Pleasanton, CA 94566 - 925.426.7503
06/29/17 Summerfest 8pm 639 E. Summerfest Pl., Milwaukee, WI 53202 - 414.273.2680
06/30/17 American Music Festival Fitzgeralds
6615 W. Roosevelt Rd., Berwyn, IL 60402 - 708.788.2118
07/14-30/17 California State Fair ~8pm daily 1600 Exposition Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95815 - 877.225.3976
08/02-13/17 Sonoma County Fair ~5pm
Wednesday-Sunday only
1350 Bennett Valley Road - Santa Rosa, CA 95402 - 707.545.4200
Tue 08/15/17 Harrah's Lake Tahoe - special guest with Buddy Emmer Band Center Stage
15 Highway 50, Stateline NV 89449
- 800.427.7247
Fri 08/18/17 Poor House Bistro - 6-10pm 91 S Autumn St., San Jose CA 95110 - 408.292.5837
Sat 08/19/17 Armando's 707 Marina Vista Ave, Martinez, CA 94553 - 925.228.6985
Fri 09/08/17 Sunbanks Blues Festival 11pm 57662 HWY 155 N, Electric City, WA 99123 - 888.822.7195
10/19-21/17 Colorline Blues Cruise - Terry Hanck with the Tomi Leino Trio between Keil, Germany and Oslo, Norway
10/26-28/17 Dark Season Blues Festival - Terry Hanck with the Tomi Leino Trio Svalbard, Norway
Sat 11/18/17 Double Roads Tavern & Grille 251 South US Hwy 1, Jupiter FL 33477 - 561.203.7061
Fri 11/24/17 Little Bar 205 Harbor Pl N Goodland, FL 34140 - 239.394.5663
Sat 11/25/17 Buckingham Blues Bar 5641 Buckingham Rd., Fort Myers, FL 33905 - 239.693.7111
Sun 11/26/17 Earl's Hideaway 2-6pm 1405 Indian River Dr., Sebastian, FL 32958 - 772.589.5700
Sat 12/02/17 Magic City Blues Society TBA - Birmingham, AL
Sun 12/03/17 Capital Oyster Bar 5-8pm 617 Shady St Montgomery, AL 36104 - (334) 239-8958
Tue 01/08/18 Terry special guest with Chris Cain Biscuits & Blues
401 Mason St., San Francisco, CA 94102 - 415.292.2583