Terry Hanck Tour Dates
Date(s)
Event
Venue/Location (click venue for site/click address for map)
Tue 08/15/17 Harrah's Lake Tahoe - special guest with Buddy Emmer Band Center Stage
15 Highway 50, Stateline NV 89449
- 800.427.7247
Fri 08/18/17 Poor House Bistro | 6-10pm 91 S Autumn St., San Jose CA 95110 - 408.292.5837
Sat 08/19/17 Armando's 707 Marina Vista Ave, Martinez, CA 94553 - 925.228.6985
Thu 09/07/17 Catfish Lou's | 9:30pm 2460 NW 24th Ave., Porland OR 97210 - 503.227.5384
Fri 09/08/17 Sunbanks Blues Festival | 11pm 57662 HWY 155 N, Electric City, WA 99123 - 888.822.7195
Sat 09/09/17 Finley’s | 9pm
Presented by the Kootenay Blues Society
705 Vernon St, Nelson, BC V1L 4G3, Canada - 250-352-5121
Sun 09/10/17 Balfour Beach Inn | 5-8pm
Presented by the Kootenay Blues Society
8406 BUSK, CENTRAL KOOTENAY, SUBD. B, BC V0B 1M1, Canada - +1 250-229-4235
Thu 09/14/17 Terry Hanck with
Aki Kumar Jam| 9pm
Little Lou's BBQ
2455 Winchester Blvd Campbell, CA 95008
- 408.356-5768
Fri 09/15/17 Smoking Pig BBQ 3340 Mowry Ave., Fremont, CA 94538 - 510.713.1854
Sun 09/17/17 Redwood Cafe 8240 Old Redwood Hwy, Cotati, CA 94931 - 707.795.7868
Fri 09/22/17 Twin Pine Casino |9pm 22223 CA-29, Middletown, CA 95461 - 707.987.0197
Sat 09/23/17 Nick's Rockaway Beach | 8pm 100 Rockaway Beach Ave Pacifica,CA 94044 - 650.359.3900
Fri 10/13/17 Harbourside Place | 7pm

200 US-1, Jupiter, FL 33477 - 561.935.9533

10/19-21/17 Colorline Blues Cruise - Terry Hanck with the Tomi Leino Trio between Keil, Germany and Oslo, Norway
10/26-28/17 Dark Season Blues Festival - Terry Hanck with the Tomi Leino Trio Svalbard, Norway
Thu 11/16/17 Clematis by Night | 6:30-9:30pm 200 Clematis St., West Palm Beach, FL 33401- 561.822.1515
Fri 11/17/17 Rips Sports Bar and Grill | 9pm 2200 N. Federal Highway, Pompano Beach FL 33062 - 954.941.0969
Sat 11/18/17 Double Roads Tavern & Grille 251 South US Hwy 1, Jupiter FL 33477 - 561.203.7061
Fri 11/24/17 Little Bar 205 Harbor Pl N Goodland, FL 34140 - 239.394.5663
Sat 11/25/17 Buckingham Blues Bar 5641 Buckingham Rd., Fort Myers, FL 33905 - 239.693.7111
Sun 11/26/17 Earl's Hideaway | 2-6pm 1405 Indian River Dr., Sebastian, FL 32958 - 772.589.5700
Tue 11/28/17 Boston's on the Beach | 8pm 40 S. Ocean Blvd., Delray Beach, FL 33483 - 561.278.3364
Sat 12/02/17 Magic City Blues Society TBA - Birmingham, AL
Sun 12/03/17 Capital Oyster Bar | 5-8pm 617 Shady St Montgomery, AL 36104 - (334) 239-8958