Terry Hanck Tour Dates
Date(s)
Event
Location (click venue for website/click address for map)
09/12-09/21 Terry Hanck with the Tomi Leino Trio Finland
Thu 09/12/19 Down Home Kivi Tampere, Finland
Fri 09/13/19 Ruska Blues Festival Koli, Finland
Sat 09/14/19 Juttutupa Helsinki, Finland
 
Wed 10/09/19 Blues & Bourbon Wednesdays
at The Starlet Room
| 6:30pm
The Starlet Room (Above Harlow's)
2708 J St., Sacramento CA 95616 - 916.441.4693
Fri 10/11/19 Nick's Rockaway Beach | 8pm 100 Rockaway Beach Ave Pacifica,CA 94044 - 650.359.3900
Sat 10/12/19 Twin Pine Casino | 9pm 22223 CA-29, Middletown, CA 95461 - 707.987.0197
Tue 10/15/19 Terry Hanck with the Bad News Blues Band | 6-8pm Gaslight Music Hall
13005 N Oracle Rd. #165, Tucson AZ 58739
- 520.529.1000
Wed 10/16/19 Terry Hanck with the Bad News Blues Band | 8-11pm The Rhythm Room
1019 E Indian School Rd., Phoenix AZ 850140
- 602.265.4842
Fri 10/18/19 Terry Hanck with the Bad News Blues Band | 7-10pm Monterey Court
505 W Miracle Mile, Tucson AZ 85705
- 520.207.2429
Thu 11/21/19 Terry Hanck Band | 6:30-9:30pm Clematis by Night
200 Clematis St., West Palm Beach, FL 33401
- 561.822.1515
Fri 11/22/19 Double Roads Tavern & Grille | 8:30pm 251 South US Hwy 1, Jupiter FL 33477 - 561.203.7061
Sat 11/23/19 Buckingham Blues Bar | 5:30pm outside/9:30pm inside 5641 Buckingham Rd., Fort Myers, FL 33905 - 239.693.7111
Tue 11/26/19 Funky Biscuit | 8pm 303 SE Mizner Blvd, Boca Raton FL 33432 - 561.395.2929
Fri 11/29/19 Little Bar 205 Harbor Pl N Goodland, FL 34140 - 239.394.5663
Sat 11/30/19 Flash Beach Grille | 7-10pm 9126 SE Bridge Rd., Hobe Sound FL 33455 - 772.545.3969
Sun 12/01/19 Earl's Hideaway | 2pm 1405 Indian River Dr., Sebastian, FL 32958 - 772.589.5700
Wed 12/04/19 Englewoods 362 W Dearborn St, Englewood, FL 34223 - 941.475.7501
Fri 12/06/19 Live at the Blue Door 1706 2nd St., Brunswick, GA 31520 - 844.266.5269
Sat 12/07/19 Bradfordville Blues Club | 9pm 7152 Moses Lane, Tallahassee, FL 32309 - 850.906.0766
Sun 12/08/19 Capitol Oyster Bar | 5pm 617 Shady St Montgomery, AL 36104 - (334) 239-8958
Fri 12/13/19 Rips Sports Bar and Grill 2200 N. Federal Highway, Pompano Beach FL 33062 - 954.941.0969
Sat 12/14/19 Flash Beach Grille | 7-10pm 9126 SE Bridge Rd., Hobe Sound FL 33455 - 772.545.3969
Sun 12/15/19 Rock'n Riverwalk St. Lucie Ave., Stuart FL 34994