Tour dates

Date(s)
Event
Location (click venue for website/click address for map)
Wed 03/13/19 Terry Hanck with the Funky Blues Band Blue Jean Blues
3320 NE 33rd St., Fort Lauderdale FL 33308
- 954.306.6330
Fri 03/15/19 Terry Hanck with Doug Deming and the Jeweltones Blue Rooster
1525 4th St., Sarasota, FL 34236
- 941.388.7539
Sat 03/16/19 Terry Hanck with Doug Deming and the Jeweltones | 10am-2pm Ruby's Elixir
15 3rd St N., St. Petersburg FL 33701
- 727-898-7829
Sun 03/17/19 Terry Hanck with Doug Deming and the Jeweltones | 3-6pm Snook's Bayside Restaurant and Bar
779 W Wentworth St., Englewood FL 34223 - 941.475.6882
Wed 03/20/19 Terry Hanck with Jay Stollman and Matt Schofield Double Roads Tavern & Grille
251 South US Hwy 1, Jupiter FL 33477 - 561.203.7061
Thu 03/21/19 Benefit for the family of Michael Ledbetter Funky Biscuit
303 SE Mizner Blvd, FL 33432 - 561.395.2929
Fri 03/22/19 Terry Hanck with Dan Dratch and the Blues Crusaders Titanic Brewery & Restaurant
5813 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Coral Gables FL 33146
- 305.667.2537
Wed 03/27/19 Terry Hanck Band | Englewoods 362 W Dearborn St, Englewood, FL 34223 - 941.475.7501
Fri 03/29/19 Terry Hanck Band | Kelly Bros Irish Pub | 8pm 3045 N. Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale FL 33306 - 954.630.2856
Sat 03/30/19 Terry Hanck Band | outside festival 5:30pm, inside 9:30pm Buckingham Blues Bar
5641 Buckingham Rd., Fort Myers, FL 33905
- 239.693.7111
Thu 04/04/19 Terry Hanck Band | Nectar Lounge
7-11pm
Seminole Casino Coconut Creek
5550 NW 40th St Coconut Creek, FL 33073 - 954.944.6700
Fri 04/05/19 Terry Hanck Band | Bradfordville Blues Club | 9pm 7152 Moses Lane, Tallahassee, FL 32309 - 850.906.0766
Sat 04/06/19 Terry Hanck Band | Live at the Blue Door | 8pm 1706 2nd St., Brunswick, GA 31520 - 844.266.5269
Tue 04/09/19 Terry Hanck Band | Funky Biscuit 303 SE Mizner Blvd, FL 33432 - 561.395.2929
Sat 04/12/19 Terry Hanck with J.T. Lauritsen and the Buckshot Hunters (from Norway) Tampa Bay Blues Festival at Vinoy Park| 2:30pm
701 Bayshore Dr NE, St. Petersburg FL 33701
Thu 05/02/19 Terry Hanck special guest with Dan Dratch Rips Sports Bar and Grill
2200 N. Federal Highway, Pompano Beach FL 33062
- 954.941.0969
Thu 05/09/19 Terry Hanck with the Bad News Blues Band The Rhythm Room
1019 E Indian School Rd., Phoenix AZ 850140
- 602.265.4842
Fri 05/10/19 Terry Hanck with the Bad News Blues Band Club Congress
311 E Congress St., Tucson AZ 85701
- 520.622.8848
Sun 05/12/19 Terry Hanck with the Bad News Blues Band Chicago Bar
5954 E Speedway Blvd., Tucson AZ 85712
- 520.748.8169
Tue 05/14/19 Terry Hanck with Buddy Emmer Band at Tuesday Night Blues | 8pm Harrah's Lake Tahoe - Center Stage
15 Highway 50, Stateline NV 89449
- 800.427.7247
Fri 05/17/19 Nick's Rockaway Beach | 8pm-12am 100 Rockaway Beach Ave Pacifica,CA 94044 - 650.359.3900
Sat 05/18/19 Terry Hanck Band | 6-10pm The Poor House
110 SW 3rd Ave., Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
- 954.522.5145
Thu 05/23/19 Terry Hanck
Aptos Street BBQ
| 6-8pm
8059 Aptos St, Aptos, CA 95003- 831.662.1721
Fri 05/24/19 Twin Pine Casino 22223 CA-29, Middletown, CA 95461 - 707.987.0197
Sat 05/25/19 Twin Pine Casino 22223 CA-29, Middletown, CA 95461 - 707.987.0197
Fri 05/31/19 Terry Hanck and friends Flash Beach Grille
9126 SE Bridge Rd., Hobe Sound FL 33455
- 772.545.3969
Wed 06/05/19 Blues & Bourbon Wednesdays
at the Momo
Momo Sacramento (Above Harlow's)
2708 J St., Sacramento CA 95616 - 916.441.4693
Thu 06/06/19 Terry Hanck, Jimmy Pugh and Butch Cousins Mission St. BBQ
1618 Mission St., Santa Cruz CA 95060
- 831.458.2222
Fri 06/07/19 Armando's 707 Marina Vista Ave, Martinez, CA 94553 - 925.228.6985
Sat 06/08/19 Private Party Santa Cruz, CA
Mon 06/10/19 Terry Hanck with the Blues Defenders Redwood Cafe
8240 Old Redwood Hwy, Cotati, CA 94931
- 707.795.7868
Wed 06/12/19 Terry Hanck with Chris Cain Bay City Blues @ Biscuits & Blues
401 Mason St., San Francisco, CA 94102
- 415.292.2583
o6/14 - 07/07 Alameda County Fair
Wednesdays - Sundays
4501 Pleasanton Ave., Pleasanton, CA 94566 - 925.426.7503
Sat 06/29/19 Monterey Blues Festival | 2pm 2004 Fairground Rd, Monterey, CA 93940 - 831.372.5863
07/12 - 07/28 California State Fair | 5-8pm
20 year anniversary!
1600 Exposition Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95815 - 877.225.3976
08/1 - 08/11 Sonoma County Fair | 5-8pm 1350 Bennett Valley Road - Santa Rosa, CA 95402 - 707.545.4200
Sun 08/18/19 Powerhouse Pub | 3-6pm 614 Sutter St., Folsom CA 95630 - 916.355.8586
09/04-09/08 Terry Hanck Band B.C. Canada
09/12-09/21 Terry Hanck with the Tomi Leino Trio Finland, Denmark